top of page
Search

Greenwich Restaurant Guide (Quarantine Edition)

Keeping it short and sweet, here are a few of my favorite businesses around the Town of Greenwich that are open and available for curbside pickup or even at this point, available for outside patio dining. Here are some of my favorite Greenwich eateries:


Abis

- The only thing I eat Abis is their Nabayaki Udon but their Bimbimbap is also pretty good.



Green and Tonic

- Sometimes restaurant meals can be taste great for so long that we turn to something a little more healthier.



Fjord Fish Market

- Probably the only place I will eat a lobster roll from. I know it's not a restaurant but some of their takeout items are on the same level as some Greenwich restaurant takeout places.



Mediterraneo

- Pretty much frequent between one of their two restaurants that are now open for patio dining but I still prefer my takeout containers



Terra

- Their sister restaurant Mediterraneo both serve pizza but can't stay away from their fried calamari's that only Terra has at this time.


Which other eateries do you think makes the list? Let me know in the comments below


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page